Burich Family Foundations Award Recipients

We recently honored the 2012 Award Recipients for those organizations who received donations and funding from the I.J. Burich Family Foundation and the Burich Foundation. 


photo of the award recipients for the 2012 donations from Burich Family FoundationHHS Mountain Bike Team – Chad Czmowski and HHS Student Luke
United Way of McLeod County – Rikki Hilgemann
Hutchinson Health Care Foundation – Rachael Popp
Crow River Area Drumline 
Hutchinson Ambassadors – Ambassador Jessi Wendland
New Discoveries Montessori Academy – Director Dave Conrad and Dr. Lora Dagel
New Century Charter School – Jason Becker and students
HHS Agriscience program – Teacher Lavyne Rada and students
Heart of Hutch – board member Dolf Moon
Hutchinson Swim Club – board President Eric Thovson